Staff

Management & Administration

Deborah Headshot - green

Deborah Ally, President | E-mail: Dally@unitedwaygaston.org | Phone: Ext. 106
Community  Planning Initiatives, Leadership Giving, Alexis de Tocqueville, United Way  Board of Directors, Executive Committee, and Primary Media Contact

 

Finance

Jennifer Grant, Finance Manager| E-mail: JenniferG@unitedwaygaston.org | Phone: Ext. 110
Pledge Payments, Stock Gifts, Designations and Accounting, Tax Receipts, Billing and Designation Acknowledgements

Janet LaMere, Finance Associate | E-mail: jlamere@unitedwaygaston.org | Phone: Ext. 109
Company and Individual Pledges and Designations, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivables, Dolly Parton Imagination Library, Duke Energy Funds Administration

Resource Development  & Communications

Daughtry Hopper, Director of Resource Development and Community Impact |Email: dhopper@unitedwaygaston.org | Phone 104
Campaign Management, Resource Development, Donor Relationships, Community Partnerships and Engagement

Leigh Spach, Donor Relations Coordinator| E-mail: Lspach@unitedwaygaston.org | Phone: Ext. 103
Campaign Questions, Event Planning, Donor Assistance, Community Relationship Building

Community Impact & Investment

June Jones, Community Impact Manager | E-mail: Jjones@unitedwaygaston.org | Phone: Ext. 101
Volunteerism and Engagement, Impact Programs administration, 2-1-1 Database administration, Community Impact Partnerships

Teresa Jacobs, Continuum of Care Coordinator | E-mail: Tjacobs@unitedwaygaston.org | Phone: Ext. 108
HUD Homelessness Grant management, Emergency Solutions Grant management